ASIP Members

An updated member list is coming soon!

Has your information changed? Make sure to send us an update so we can keep our records as updated as possible. Thanks!

Update Form


Members

American Association of Cheerleading Coaches and Advisors (AACCA)www.aacca.orgaaccaJim Lord

800.533.6583

jimlord@aacca.org

ABI – Digital Solutionsabi-ds.comABI -DS
American Cheerleaders Association (ACA)http://aca.varsity.comACALance Wagers

800.316.8815

lwagers@varsityspirit.com

Action Moments Photographywww.actionmoments.comAction Moments

Amy & Brian Hanfeldt

423.624.1401

pictures@actionmoments.com

AdPro.orgAd Prowww.adpro.orgSid Hill

614.539.7515

shill@adpro.org

A Finishing Touch/AFT Creationswww.schoolbows.comAFT

Debbie Parker

281.444.4504

info@schoolbows.com

Algy Uniformswww.algyteam.comAlgyTom McEntee

954.457.8100

twmcentee@earthlink.net

Alleson Cheerleading www.allesoncheerleading.comAlleson CheerKim Gillis

585.272.0606

gillis@alleson.com

All Spirit Productionswww.allspiritproductions.comAll Spirit

717.761.6600

allspiritcheer@yahoo.com

All Star Challenge www.allstarchallenge.comAll Star Challenge

Mark Lyczkowski

919.544.2390

mark@xpressbrands.com

AllStarGyms.comwww.allstargyms.comallstargyms.com

Sean Larsen

888.789.7237

sean@allstargyms.com

American Championshipshttp://ac.varsity.comAmerican Championships

Jim Thorp / Rhett Lewis

352.240.2117

jim@spiritteam.com

or rhett@spiritteam.com

American Cheer and Dance Academyhttp://acda.spirit.comN/A
American Cheer Expresswww.americancheer.comAmerican Cheer Express

Linda Chapman

888.TEAM.XPRS

xprs@americancheer.com

American Cheer Powerhttp://cheerpower.varsity.comAmerican Cheer Power

Regina Symons

800.500.0840

cheer@cheerpower.com

American Cheerleader Magazinewww.americancheerleader.comAmerican Cheerleader Magazine

Brandy Bean

646.459.4806

bbean@americancheerleader.com

Athletic Championshipshttp://athleticchampionships.varsity.comAthletic ChampionshipsBrian Elza

865.777.6824

belza@athleticchampionships.com

AmeriCheer / Nation’s Leading Cheer AmericheerCompanieswww.americheer.comElizabeth Rossetti

614.898.1000

lrossetti@americheer.com

Bagmasterswww.bagmasters.comBagmasters

Kristin Tracey

800.843.2247

kristin@bagmasters.com

Bellawww.bella.comBellaNicole Britt

323.727.2005

nicole.britt@bella.com

Bleacher Buddies, LLCwww.bleacherbuddies.comRoger Howell

866.656.0099

chair@bleacherbuddies.com

Brax Ltd.www.spiritcups.comBrax

Jillian Burns

910.509.9292

jillianb@braxltd.com

Brown Industrieswww.brownind.comBrown Industries

Tiffany Williams

706.270.9138

tiffany.williams@brownind.com

Champion Cheerleadingwww.championcheerleading.comChampion Cheerleading

Kim Kaye

810.632.9717

champion@championcheerleading.com

Champion Strength & Fitnesswww.flexbandsports.comChampion Strength and Fitness

Cory Sobas

614.778.2397

cory@flexbandsports.com

Cheer America Championshipswww.cachampionships.comCheer America

Colleen Little

800.554.4370

colleenlittle8@aol.com

Cheer & Dance Extremewww.cheeranddanceextreme.comCheer & Dance Extreme

Ann Lehrmann

888.482.4337

ann@cheeranddanceextreme.com

Cheer Coach & Advisor Magazinewww.cheercoachmagazine.comCheer Coach & Advisor Magazine

Heather Portnoy

561.309.0889

heather@cheercoachmagazine.com

The Cheer Leader Magazinewww.thecheerleadermagazine.comThe Cheer Leader Magazine

Jamie Bewley Byrd

859.684.0538

jamie@thecheerleadermagazine.com

Cheer Limited, Inc.www.cheerltd.comCheer LtdGwen Holtsclaw

910.488.2600

cheer@cheerltd.com

CheerSportwww.cheersport.netCheersportJeff Fowlke

704.841.8407

jeff.fowlkes@cheersport.net

CheerGyms.comwww.cheergyms.comCheergyms.comMorton Bergue

925.685.8176

morton@cheergyms.com

Cheerleaders of America (COA)www.coacheer.comCOASteve Wedge

614.921.2070

swedge@coacheer.com

Cheerleading Technique Camps (CTC)http://ctc.varsity.comCTCJim Thorp

352.240.2117

jim@spiritteam.com

CheerStixwww.cheerstix.comCheer StixJim Lundberg

800.522.8544

jimbo@cheerstix.com

Christian Cheerleaders of Americawww.cheercca.comChristian Cheerleaders of AmericaRose Clevenger

336.983.3333

rose@cheercca.com

Coastal Alliance Corporationwww.thecoastalcorporation.comCoastal Alliance CorporationSerena Andrews

410.609.2570

serena@thecoastalcorporation.com

Confident Cheerleadingwww.confidentcheerleading.comConfident CheerleadingPamela Enders

617.491.3394

pamela_enders@hms.harvard.edu

Core Athleticswww.coreathletics.comCore AthleticsTodd Kopp

978.388.9544

coreathletics@gmail.com

Dehenwww.dehen.comDehenMike Dehen

800.547.0473

mikedehen@dehen.com

Delectable Girlwww.delectablegirl.comDelectable GirlNatalie Rasmussen

208.881.0071

natalie@delectablegirl.com

Dollamur Sport Surfaceswww.dollamur.comDollamur Sport SurfacesStasia Ohmie

800.520.7647

stasia@dollamur.com

Eastern Cheer & Dance Associationwww.ecaeda.comEastern Cheer Assoc.Kim Dornak

800.940.4322

kim@ecaeda.com

Enzo Milanowww.enzomilano.comEnzo MilanoMike Camary

480.540.5828

mike@enzomilano.com

ESPN Coaches Fundraising Programwww.coaches.espn.comESPNPete Bryden

407.938.3423

pete.bryden@espn3.com

Fancy Face Cosmeticshttp://fancyfacecosmetics.comFancy FaceCristi Hegedus

717.773.3238

cristi@fancyfacecosmetics.com

Fellowship of Christian Cheerleaderswww.cheerfcc.orgFellowship of Christian CheerleadersCarey Coleman

678.985.3152

caryfcc@aol.com

Firebrand Media, Inc. / All Star Cheer Magazinewww.firebrandmediainc.com /http://allstarcheermag.comFirebrand Media/All Star Cheer MagazineDavid Miller or Steve

704.905.2126

david@renegademediainc.com / steve@firebrandmediainc.com

Fundraising.comwww.fundraising.comFundraising.comPatty Clapper

800.457.2720

patty@fundraising.com

Gametime Fabricswww.gametimefabrics.comGame Time FabricsBill Brammer

252.354.9714

bbrammer@gametimefabrics.com

GameTime Travelwww.gametimetravel.comGametime TravelJosh Vanderpool

850.219.8510

josh@triadium.com

GK Elite Sportswearwww.gk-elitesportswear.comGK EliteKelly McKeown

610.790.1161

kmckeown@gkelite.com

Golden State Spirit Association & Aloha Spirit Championshipswww.gssaonline.comTammy Van Vleet

800.840.4772

tammy@gssaonline.com

Gravadi Activewearwww.gravadiactivewear.comGravadiJG Ketchen

888.472.8234

jgketchen@gravadiactivewear.com

GTM Sportswearwww.gtmsportswear.comN/A
Hasty Awardswww.hastyawards.comHasty AwardsSarah Klamm

785.242.5297 x 115

sarahk@hastyawards.com

Hollis & Associateswww.hollisandassociates.comHollis & AssociatesPhil Hollis

901.853.7014

phil@hollisandassociates.com

Ink Enterprises, Inc.www.inkenterprises.comInk Enterprises501.851.6916

info@inkenterprises.com

Inside Cheerleading Magazinewww.insidecheerleading.comInside CheerleadingChris Korotky

404.495.4438

chris@insidepubs.com

International All Levels Championshipwww.all-levels.comIALCLes Stella

919.544.2390

Les.stella@gmail.com

JamFest Eventswww.jamfest.comJamfest EventsDan Kessler

866.526.3378

dan@jamfest.com

Jamzwww.jamz.comJamzJulie Grogan

209.578.1674

julie@jamz.com

Kelle Companywww.kellecompany.comKelle CompanyGina Catalano

800.707.8333

gcatalano@kellecompany.com

Kenny Bowen Image Awardshttp://gocsi.logomall.comKenny Bowen Image AwardsKenny Bowen

901.674.6348

kenny@kennybowen.com

La Quinta Hotelswww.lq.comLa QuintaDebra Stamps205.699.6996

debra.stamps@laquinta.com

LA Splash Cosmeticswww.lasplashcosmetics.comLA Splash CosmeticsKim Mirzaie

626.968.8826

kim@lasplashcosmetics.com

Mahaffey Tent Rentalswww.tentrental.comMahaffey TentsBeth Wilson

877.223.9854

beth@fabricstructures.com

Medieval Times Dinner & Tournamentwww.medievaltimes.comMedieval Times Dinner & TournamentDavid Lindsey

407.396.1518

davidlindsey@medievaltimes.com

Mo’ Money Associateswww.momoney.comMo MoneyEmory Bell or Travis Hall

800.874.7681

emory@momoney.com or travis@momoney.com

Mr. Videowww.mrvideoonline.comN/A
MTM Recognitionwww.mwtrophy.comMidwest Trophy MTMTaylor Kendrick

405.609.6962

tkendrick@mtmrecognition.com

National Cheerleading Association (NCA)http://nca.varsity.comNCABill Patterson

972.840.4036

bpatterson@nationalspirit.com

National Cheer Starswww.nationalcheerstars.comNational Cheer StarsEd Callais

866.542.4337

ecallais@nationalcheerstars.com

NCSSEwww.spiritsafety.comN/A
Nfinitywww.nfinityshoes.comNfinityJessica Merrill or Tate Chalk

404.870.3558

jessica@nfinityshoes.com or tchalk@nfinityshoes.com

OmniCheerwww.omnicheer.comOmni CheerNicole Dunayevich or Russ Levine

800.299.7822

nicole@cheerleadingonline.com or russ_levine@yahoo.com

Pac-West Spirit Groupwww.pacwestspiritgroup.comPac West Spirit GroupKiki Bittner

888.546.0020

info@pacwestspiritgroup.com

Pegasus Transportationwww.pegasusbus.comPegasus TransportationDavid Lindsey

866.473.4278

david@pegasusbus.com

Pep Supply & Team Designwww.pepsupply.comPep SupplyColette Dishman

800.494.4748

colette@pepsupply.com

Powerbows, Inc.www.powerbows.comPower BowsTammy Klomps & Mandy Thorn

866.412.2697

tammyk@powerbows.com

Premier Athleticswww.premierathletics.comPremier AthleticsAbel Rosa

865.777.6821

arosa@premierathletics.com

Promotion Solutions, Inc.www.promotionsolutions.comPromotion SolutionsKate Kienast

509.690.0558

kate@promotionsolutions.com

Pyra Apparelwww.pyraapparel.comPyra ApparelPam White

803.371.0467

pam@pyraapparel.com

Ross Athletic Supplywww.rossathletic.comRoss Athletic SupplyRoss Morreale

888.600.7677

rossm@rossathletic.com

Schoodic Mountain Silver Co.www.schoodicmountainsilverco.comSchoodic Mountain Silver Co.Marika Savoy

866.430.6455

schoodicmountainsilver@yahoo.com

Sound Check Enterpriseswww.soundcheckenterprises.comSound Check EnterprisesPatrick McBride

816.966.1520

info@soundcheckenterprises.com

Source One Digitalwww.sourceonedigital.comRob Newton

231.755.0123

rob@sourceonedigital.com

Spirit Cheerhttp://spiritcheer.varsity.comSpirit CheerMike Pare

888.716.2287

mike@spiritcheer.com

Spirit Gel by Zach’s Waxwww.zachswax.comZach's WaxEric Plahn

805.279.4472

eric@zachswax.com

Spirit Innovationswww.spiritinnovations.comSpirit InnovationsLynn Singer

214.948.5552

lsinger@spiritinnovations.com

Spirit Outfitters, LLCwww.spiritoutfitters.comSpirit OutfittersBarb Warren

800.552.4337

spiritteam@spiritoutfitters.com

Spirit Unlimitedwww.spiritunlimited.comSpirit UnlimitedLura Fleece

888.737.2221

lura@spiritunlimited.com

Spirited Sales Leaderswww.spiritedsales.comSpirited Sales LeadersGreg Webb

901.767.5609

gwebb@spiritedsales.com

Team Cheerwww.teamcheer.comRandy CofieldTeam Cheer

800.350.1562

randy.cofield@teamcheer.com

Team IP Sportswww.teamipsports.comTeam IP SportsRandy Sparks or Ben Matthews

772.398.4664

bmatthews@teamipsports.com

TeamLeaderwww.teamleader.comTeam LeaderSherise Ralston

214.340.2288

sralston@teamleader.com

Team Tumblinghttp://teamtumbling.com/Team TumblingJJ

989.854.6450

jj@teamtumbling.com

Texas Cheerleader Magazinewww.texascheerleadermagazine.comTexas Cheerleader MagazineDenise Martin

512.733.7716

denise@texascheerleadermagazine.com

The BusBankThe BusBankwww.busbank.comAmber Cox

312.476.6134

acox@busbank.com

Think Green Promoswww.thinkgreenpromos.comDavid Nay

951.245.0182

david@thinkgreenpromos.com

Tiffin Athletic Mats, Inc.www.tiffinmats.comTiffin Athletic MatsSales

800.843.3467 x 13

allison@tiffinmats.com

Threads of Funwww.threads-spiritwear.comThreads of FunDixie Crawford

281.363.1133

dcrawford@threads-spiritwear.com

Tournament Gold, Inc.www.tournamentgold.comTournament Gold Inc.Paul Garnell

888.252.6443

paul.garnell@tournamentgold.com

Traveling Teamswww.travelingteams.comTraveling TeamsBret Gove

866.468.3268

bret@travelingteams.com

Tumbl Trakwww.tumbltrak.comTumbl TrakStacy Finnerty

800.331.4362

tumbl800@aol.com

United Performing Association (UPA)www.upainc.netUPALisa Saline

763.792.8989

lisa@upainc.net

Universal Cheerleaders Association (UCA)http://uca.varsity.comUCABecky Gennings

800.238.0286

bgennings@varsityspirit.com

Universal Dance Association (UDA)http://uda.varsity.comUDACatherine Morris

800.238.0286

cmorris@varsityspirit.com

Universal Event Photographywww.universaleventphoto.comUniversal Event PhotographyColin Dunn

800.336.2071

colin@universaleventphoto.com

U.S. All Star Federation (USASF)www.usasf.netUSASFSteve Peterson

800.829.6237

speterson@usasf.net

United Spirit Association (USA)http://usa.varsity.comUSAMike Burgess

800.886.4872

mike@usacamps.com

U.S. Spirit Corp.www.us-spirit.comUS Spirit CorpBrian Hallam

614.865.1286

usspirit99@aol.com

V! ROChttp://vroc.varsity.comV!ROCRansome Harper

800.380.1163

rharper@uca.com

Varsity Spirit Fashionhttp://uniforms.varsity.comVarsity Spirit FashionKim Carroll

800.238.0286

kcarroll@varsityspirit.com

Wisconsin Association of Cheer/Pom CoachesWACPACwww.wacpc.comTamie Neilon

920.596.2524

tneil@charter.net

Woodward Camp, Inc.www.campwoodward.comWoodward Camp IncJohn Anderson

814.349.5633

janderson@campwoodward.com

World Cheerleading Association (WCA)www.cheerwca.comWCAGinger Lowery

888.832.6922

ginger@cheerwca.com

World Spirit Federation (WSF)http://wsf.varsity.comWSFCraig Davis

865.777.6841

cdavis@varsityknoxville.com

Worldwide Spirit Association (WSA)www.wsacheer.comWorld Spirit AssociationDarren DeMoss

800.532.4337

darrendemoss@wsa.com

Wow Factor Sports, Inc.www.wowfactorsportsinc.comWow Factor SportsJody Delorit

612.355.9237

jdelorit@wowfactorsportsinc.com

Xpress Brandshttp://spiritxpress.varsity.comXpress BrandsMark Lyczkowski

919.544.2390

mark@xpressbrands.com

INTERNATIONAL ASIP MEMBERS
All Star Cheer and Dance Co., Ltd. (ASCDC)www.AllStarCheerandDanceCo.comScotland
Australian All Star Cheerleading Federationwww.aascf.com.auAustralia All Star Cheer FederationStephen James

+03 9755 2606

steve@aascf.com.au

Aus Cheerwww.auscheer.org.auAustralia
Australia Cheer & Dance Alliancewww.acda.org.auACDAStephen James

+61 40243 3377

membership@acda.org.au

Australian Cheerleading Unionwww.cheerunion.org.auAustralian Cheerleading UnionNerine Cooper

+61 39830 4588

ncooper@cheerunion.org.au

British Cheerleading Associationwww.cheerleading.org.ukUnited Kingdom
Central Cheerleading Agencywww.theccabrands.comGermany
Cheer Expowww.cheerexpo.netCheer ExpoLaura Mar

1.250.890.0106

info@cheerexpo.net

Down Under Spirit Championshipwww.downunderspirit.com
France Cheerleading Associationwww.cheerleading.frFrance Cheerleading AssocKaren Cappiello

+33 61958 7141

administration@cheerleading.fr

Masters Cheerleading Company – ColombiaN/A
Omega Mexico APwww.omegamexico.com.mx/index/index.htmlN/A
ScotCheerScotlandSteve Walls
Spirit Fever Brandswww.spirit-fever.comSpirit FeverJoelle Krummenacher

+41 78660 6822

joelle@spirit-fever.com

Spring Tumbling – Canadawww.springtumbling.comCanada
World Cup Cheerleading – Australiawww.worldcupcheer.com.au
World Dance Shopwww.ortodance.ruWorld Dance ShopKokoulin Andrey

+74 99194 9904

dancecska@mtu-net.ru

Ziopost Corporatewww.ziopost.comZioPostDavid Baek

+82 2717 7679

zio@ziopost.com